Blackbraid II: CD

This CD is produced as a 6-panel digisleeve, fully printed with custom artwork by Adrian Baxter.

This CD also includes a digital download of the full album. Those who pre-order the album will receive an email with a download code from the Blackbraid Bandcamp after the albums official release on July 7th.



  • Autumnal Hearts Ablaze
  • The Spirit Returns
  • The Wolf that Guides the Hunter’s Hand
  • Spells of Moon and Earth
  • Moss Covered Bones on the Altar of the Moon
  • A Song of Death on Winds of Dawn
  • Celestial Passage
  • Twilight Hymn of Ancient Blood
  • Sadness and the Passage of Time and Memory
  • A Fine Day to Die



Orders of CD’s ship via USPS First-Class mail in ultra-lite CD Gator mailers for fast & affordable delivery.


🇪🇺 This product is also available in our European Webstore